Skip to main content

People

John R Williamson

John Williamson
  • Superintendent
  • Department: Administration Model Laboratory School
  • Office: Model 119-c
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: john.williamson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5664

Christopher Budano

Christopher Budano
  • Director of Admissions, Assessment, and Accountability
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration
  • Office: Model Lab School
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Christopher.Budano@eku.edu

Laura Bayer Dedic

laura dedic
  • Assistant Director: Model Secondary
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration
  • Office: Model 112
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: laura.dedic@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-3:30

David Alan Naylor

David Naylor
  • Assistant Director: Model Primary
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration
  • Office: Model 114
  • Mailing Address: Model Lab School
  • Email: david.naylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Kim Milam Puckett

Kim Puckett
  • Assistant Professor- Director of Special Education
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8445

Ryan Martin Wilson

Ryan Wilson
  • Sr. Dir., Regional Programming
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration
  • Office: Model 106
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: ryan.wilson@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Scotty S Sutton

Scotty Sutton
  • Director Model Athletic Operations
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Administration Athletics
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: scotty.sutton@eku.edu

Dr. Bonita M. Cobb

Bonita Cobb
  • Technology Integration Specialist
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: bonita.cobb@eku.edu

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly Dyehouse
  • Attendance Officer
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu
  • Email: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3646

Tammy R Frazier

Tammy Frazier
  • School Psychologist
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory
  • Email: tamyra.frazier@eku.edu

Mary Elizabeth Henton

Mary Elizabeth Henton
  • Instructor/ Instrumental Music/Orchestra
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model Laboratory
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory
  • Email: Mary.Henton@eku.edu

Tim K. Hoover

Tim Hoover
  • Technology Resource Manager
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model 101
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: tim.hoover@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6816

Michelle Lynn Lemmon

Michelle Lemmon
  • Assistant Professor- School Librarian
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Donovan Model Library
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: michelle.lemmon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039

Dr. Jilliane Raphiel McCardle

Jilliane McCardle
  • Assistant Professor/ Gifted Services and English Language Learners Coordinator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model 139-a
  • Mailing Address: Model Lab School
  • Email: jilliane.mccardle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5686

Dee Marie Reed

De Reed
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: delia.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Missy Dawn Stipp

Missy Stipp
  • School Nurse
  • Department: Model Laboratory School All
  • Office: Model 107
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: melissa.stipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8575

Brittany Ann McGarrh

Brittany McGarrh
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Brittany.Knop@eku.edu

Janet L. Alexander

Janet Alexander
  • Receptionist
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: janet.alexander@eku.edu
  • Email: janet.alexander@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039

Denise Warner Ballard

Denise Ballard
  • Para Educator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: denise.ballard@eku.edu
  • Email: denise.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Beth Elizabeth Campbell

Beth Campbell
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Donovan 119
  • Mailing Address: beth.campbell@eku.edu
  • Email: beth.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1038

Lisa K. Corn

Photo of Lisa Corn
  • Assistant Professor- Kindergarten
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model Room M
  • Mailing Address: lisa.corn@eku.edu
  • Email: lisa.corn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1041

Mark L. Cornette

Mark Cornette
  • Assistant Professor- Fifth Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Donovan I
  • Mailing Address: mark.cornette@eku.edu
  • Email: mark.cornette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Mary Tom Emanuel

Mary Tom Emanuel
  • Instructor/ 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Mary.Emanuel@eku.edu

Jill Arvin Fulks

Fulks
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jill.fulks@eku.edu

Celia Renee Hatter

Celia Hatter
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: celia.hatter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Angela Louise Hernandez

  • Elementary Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory
  • Email: angela.hernandez@eku.edu

Ginger James-Wendel

Ginger Marie James-Wendel

Anne C Kipp

Anne Kipp
  • Assistant Professor- Kindergarten
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Burrier 202B2
  • Mailing Address: 102 Burrier
  • Email: anne.kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1176

Melinda S. Lake

Melinda Lake
  • Instructor- Kindergarten
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: melinda.lake@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Sheila Ambler Lippman

Sheila Lippman
  • Elementary Music Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model Annex 120
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sheila.lippman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8351
  • Office Hours: M-F 11:45-12:45

Jana Lynn Mayer

Jana Mayer
  • Coordinator for Extended Learning
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Jana.Mayer@eku.edu

Lonnie Glenn Nixon

Lonnie Nixon
  • Instructor/ 2nd Grade Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: lonnie.nixon@eku.edu

Allison Renae Noland

Allison Noland
  • Instructor- Third Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model-H
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: allison.noland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9967
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:15-3:45

Lisa C. Rasor

Lisa Rasor
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model L-A Room
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: lisa.rasor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9968

Sandra Gail Sexton

Sandra Sexton
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sandra.sexton@eku.edu

Charlotte Hausman Smith

Charlotte Smith
  • Assistant Professor- Fifth Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: charlotte.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Jasmine K Spata

Jasmine Spata
  • Assistant Professor- Fourth Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jasmine.spata@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Heather D. Taylor

Heather Taylor
  • Assistant Professor- First Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model L Room
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: heather.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9969

Teresa Jane Viohl

Teresa Viohl
  • Assistant Professor- Fourth Grade
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teresa.viohl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Candace Ilene Wells

  • Elementary Physical Education & Health High School Girls’ Basketball Coach
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model Gymnasium
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Candace.Wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1035

Teresa White

Teresa White
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teresa.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Mandy Clair Kipp Williams

Mandy Williams
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: mandy.williams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Kimberly H. Wilson

Kim Wilson
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Cheryl Wright

Cheryl Wright
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Elementary
  • Office: Model Lab School Rm 133
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: cheryl.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5685

Chetland Wright

Chetland Wright

Jennifer Evans Blakeman

Jennifer Blakeman
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model 141
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jennifer.blakeman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3696

Kelly Karlenn Caldwell

Kelly Caldwell
  • Secondary Guidance Counselor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Lab School
  • Mailing Address: Model Lab School
  • Email: Kelly.caldwell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1037

R. Shane Dutton

Shane Dutton
  • High School Biological Science Instrctor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Shane.Dutton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Karen Gayle Adams Edwards

Karen Edwards
  • Middle & High School Art Instructor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: karen.edwards@eku.edu

Elizabeth Ellis

Beth Ellis

Teri A. Giles

Teri Giles
  • High School Math
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Rm 142
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teri.giles@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1037

Dr. Paula Lynn Jones

Dr. Paula Jones
  • Assistant Professor /Business Education
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Lab, Room 205
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: paula.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6970

Sara Beth Kaufman

sara kaufman
  • MS Language Arts Instructor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Rm 104
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sara.kaufman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9962

Melanie Kelley

Melanie Kelley

Joey Stuart Lindon

Joey Lindon
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: joseph.lindon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:30

Travis Mitchell Marcum

Travis Marcum
  • 8th grade Language Arts and Social Studies Instuctor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Lab School Rm 103
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: travis.marcum@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9963

Adrian Robert Nix, Jr

Adrian R. T. Nix, Jr.
  • Assistant Professor- Middle School Science
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: adrian.nix@eku.edu
  • Email: adrian.nix@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Rebecca Hurst Petrey

Rebecca Petrey
  • Assistant Professor Family & Consumer Science/ Special Education
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: rebecca.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Liese Scotton Rhodus

Liese Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor- Middle School
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Donovan B
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: liese.rhodus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2291

Rodney Lee Rhodus

Rodney Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor- High School English
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Donovan 201
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: rodney.rhodus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2223

Robin Rice

  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: robin.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Jean Hudson Robinson

Jean Robinson
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Red and Blue Lab
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jean.robinson@eku.edu

Wes A. Scarberry

Wes Scarberry
  • Assistant Professor- Middle School Math
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model 105
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: wes.scarberry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9964

Kim A. Seale

Seale
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.seale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Scott Anthony Self

  • Instructor- High School English
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: scott.self@eku.edu

Christi Michele Sexton

Christi Sexton
  • Elementary and Middle School Counselor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model 133
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: christi.sexton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6814

Melanie Beth Smith

Melanie Smith
  • Middle and High School Insructor of Physical Education & Health
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Gym and Rm 007
  • Mailing Address: Model Lab School
  • Email: melanie.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1035

Eric Lee Sokolowski

Eric Sokolowski
  • Instructor of Instrumental Music
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Laboratory School
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: eric.sokolowski@eku.edu

Harriet D Stipes

Harriet Stipes
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: harriet.stipes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Staci Renae Shaffer Thomas

Staci Thomas
  • Assistant Professor- High School Science
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model 206 and 208
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: staci.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7066

Alexander Dale White

Alex White
  • Secondary Math Instructor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model Rm 144
  • Mailing Address: Model Lab School
  • Email: alexander.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7062

Bryan F Wilson

Bryan Wilson
  • Assistant Professor of​ English and Social Studies, High School
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model 148
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: bryan.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7066
  • Office Hours: M-F 1:30-2:20

Ellen Hancock Woolery

Ellen Woolery
  • Middle School Instructor
  • Department: Model Laboratory School Secondary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: ellen.woolery@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/