Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office - (859) 622-3766

Fax - (859) 622-6658

Admissions - (859) 622-1038

Elementary & Middle School Counseling - (859) 622-6814

High School Counseling - (859) 622-1037

Contacts List

 

Topic Who to Contact: Email
504s Rebecca Petrey Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu
Academic Advising Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Accreditation Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
ACT, Registration Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Admissions  Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
After School Program (Extended Learning) Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
Alumni Relations Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
AP (Advanced Placement) Courses Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
AP (Advanced Placement) Testing/Registration Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Apparel, Model Lauren Tyra Laren.Tyra@eku.edu
Archives/Memorabilia Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Assessment/Testing, Data Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Athletics Scotty Sutton Scotty.Sutton@eku.edu
Attendance Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Background Checks, Volunteer Jenna Fitzgerald Virginia.Fitzgerald@eku.edu
Billing Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Building Scheduling/Use Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Calendar, Academic Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Calendar, School Events Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Calendar, School Year Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Capstone Diploma Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
CoGAT Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
College Advising Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Counseling, K-3/School Psychologist Tamyra Frazier Tamyra.Frazier@eku.edu
Counseling, 4-8 Rebecca Petrey Rebecca.Petrey@eku.edu
Counseling, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
COVID Coordinator Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
COVID Information/Requirements Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Curriculum, Offerings & Programs John Williamson John.Williamson@eku.edu
Curriculum, Standards Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Discipline, K-6 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Discipline, 7-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Distribution Lists Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Drivers Permit/Permissions Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Dual Credit Program Christine Bogie Christine.Bogie@eku.edu
Dual Credit Scheduling Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Duke T.I.P. Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity) Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Email Lists Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Employment Donna McGuire Donna.Mcguire@eku.edu
ESL Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
Extended Learning Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
FAFSA Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, K-6 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, 7-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Field Trips Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Financial Aid, College Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Financial Aid, Model (Scholarships) Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Gifted and Talented Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
Graduation  Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Graduation Requirements/Plan Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Hall of Fame Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Health Records Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
IEPs Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Infinite Campus - Academic Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Infinite Campus - Financial (Tuition) Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
IOWA Tests Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
iPads Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Lunch Amie Speakman Speakman-amie@aramark.com
MPO (Model Parent Organization) Gerald Tatum Mpo.prez@gmail.com
MySchool Bucks Amie Speakman Speakman-amie@aramark.com
Newsletter Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Nurse Missy Stipp Melissa.Stipp@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, 7-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, K-6 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Parent Portal Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Parking, Student De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Parking, Visitor Jenna Fitzgerald Virginia.Fitzgerald@eku.edu
Policies & Procedures Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
Public Relations Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
Records Requests, K-12, Alumni Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Resource Officer (SRO) Erik Botsford Erik.Botsford@eku.edu
RTI (Response to Intervention) Heather Taylor Heather.Taylor@eku.edu
Safety Coordinator David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Safety Drills David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
SAT & PSAT, Registration Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Saturday School Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Schedules De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Scheduling, Elementary Tamyra Frazier Tamyra.Frazier@eku.edu
Scheduling, 9-12 Jill Fulks Jill.Fulks@eku.edu
Security (SRO) Erik Botsford Erik.Botsford@eku.edu
Social Media Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Software Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Special Education Jennifer Blakeman Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu
Store, School Lauren Tyra Lauren.Tyra@eku.edu
Substitutes De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Summer Programs/School Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
Technology, 1:1 Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Technology, Equipment Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Testing  Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Testing, Accommodations Jennifer Blakeman Jennifer.Blakeman@eku.edu
Textbooks Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Title IX Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Transcript Request Stephanie Clark Stephanie.Clark@eku.edu
Transportation Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Tuition Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Volunteer Training Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Volunteers, Background Check Jenna Fitzgerald Virginia.Fitzgerald@eku.edu
Website Donna McGuire Donna.Mcguire@eku.edu
Withdrawals Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Yearbook Jason Hardin Jason.Hardin@eku.edu

If you would like to email us, please fill out the form below and click the submit button.  Thank you.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/