Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office - (859) 622-3766

Fax - (859) 622-6658

Admissions - (859) 622-1038

Elementary & Middle School Counseling - (859) 622-6814

High School Counseling - (859) 622-1037

Contacts List

Topic Who to Contact: Email
504s Bonita Cobb Bonita.Cobb@eku.edu
Accreditation Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
ACT, Registration TBD TBD
Admissions  Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
After School Program (Extended Learning) Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
Alumni Relations Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
AP (Advanced Placement) Courses Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
AP (Advanced Placement) Testing Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Apparel, Model Paula Jones Paula.Jones@eku.edu
Archives/Memorabilia Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Assessment/Testing, Data Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Athletics Scotty Sutton Scotty.Sutton@eku.edu
Attendance Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Background Checks Janet Alexander Janet.Alexander@eku.edu
Billing Jen Little Jennifer.Little@eku.edu
Building Scheduling/Use Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Calendar, Academic Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Calendar, School Events Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Calendar, School Year Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Capstone Diploma Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
CoGAT Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
College Admissions Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Counseling, K-3 Tamyra Frazier Tamyra.Frazier@eku.edu
Counseling, 4-8 Christi Sexton Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Counseling, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Curriculum, Offerings & Programs John Williamson John.Williamson@eku.edu
Curriculum, Standards Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Discipline, K-5 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Discipline, 6-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Distribution Lists Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Drivers Permit/Permissions TBD TBD
Dual Credit Program John Perrin John.Perrin@eku.edu
Dual Credit Scheduling Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Duke T.I.P. Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity) Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Email Lists Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Employment Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
ESL Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
Extended Learning Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
FAFSA Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, K-5 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, 6-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Field Trips Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Financial Aid, College Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Financial Aid, Model (Scholarships) Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Gifted and Talented Jilliane McCardle Jilliane.McCardle@eku.edu
Graduation  Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Graduation Requirements Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Hall of Fame Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Health Records Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
IEPs Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Infinite Campus, K-12 TBD TBD
IOWA Tests Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
iPads Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Lunch Amie Speakman Speakman-amie@aramark.com
MPO (Model Parent Organization) Melissa Dyer MPO.Prez@gmail.com
My School Bucks Amie Speakman Speakman-amie@aramark.com
Nurse Melissa Stipp (Missy) Melissa.Stipp@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, 6-12 Laura Dedic Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, K-5 David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
Parent Seminars Bonita Cobb Bonita.Cobb@eku.edu
Parking, Student De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Parking, Visitor Janet Alexander Janet.Alexander@eku.edu
Policies & Procedures Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
Public Relations Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
Records Requests, K-12, Alumni TBD TBD
Resource Officer (SRO) TBD TBD
RTI (Response to Intervention) Bonita Cobb Bonita.Cobb@eku.edu
Safety Coordinator John Perrin John.Perrin@eku.edu
Safety Drills David Naylor David.Naylor@eku.edu
SAT & PSAT, Registration Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Saturday School Beverly Dyehouse Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Schedules De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Scheduling, K-3 Tamyra Frazier Tamyra.Frazier@eku.edu
Scheduling, 4-8 Christi Sexton Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Scheduling, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Security (SRO) TBD TBD
Social Media Erick Collings Erick.Collings@eku.edu
Software Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Special Education Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Store, School Paula Jones Paula.Jones@eku.edu
Substitutes De Reed Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Summer Programs/School Jana Mayer Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
Technology, 1:1 Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Technology, Equipment Tim Hoover Tim.Hoover@eku.edu
Testing  Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Testing, Accommodations Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Textbooks Chris Budano Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Title IX Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
TouchNet Jen Little Jennifer.Little@eku.edu
Transcript Request TBD TBD
Transportation Melanie Kelley Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Tuition Jen Little Jennifer.Little@eku.edu
Volunteer Training Kim Puckett Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Volunteers, Background Check Janet Alexander Janet.Alexander@eku.edu
Website Donna McGuire Donna.McGuire@eku.edu
Withdrawals Beth Campbell Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Yearbook Jason Hardin Jason.Hardin@eku.edu

If you would like to email us, please fill out the form below and click the submit button.  Thank you.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/