Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office - (859) 622-3766

Fax - (859) 622-6658

Admissions - (859) 622-1038

Elementary & Middle School Counseling - (859) 622-6814

High School Counseling - (859) 622-1037

Contacts List

Topic Who to Contact: Email:
504s, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
504s, PK-8 Christi Sexton mailto:Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Accident Reports Beverly Dyehouse mailto:Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
ACT, Registration Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Admissions  Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
After School Program (Extended Learning) Jana Mayer mailto:Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
Alumni Relations Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
AP (Advanced Placement) Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Assessment/Testing, Data Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Athletics Scotty Sutton mailto:Scotty.Sutton@eku.edu
Attendance Beverly Dyehouse mailto:Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Background Checks Janet Alexander mailto:Janet.Alexander@eku.edu
Building Scheduling/Use Ryan Wilson mailto:Ryan.Wilson@eku.edu
Calendar, Academic Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Calendar, School Events Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Calendar, School Year Kim Puckett mailto:Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Capstone Diploma Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
College Admissions Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Counseling, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Counseling, PK-8 Christi Sexton mailto:Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Discipline, 6-12 Laura Dedic mailto:Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Discipline, PK-5 David Naylor mailto:David.Naylor@eku.edu
Distribution Lists Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Drivers Permit/Permissions Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Dual Credit Ryan Wilson mailto:Ryan.Wilson@eku.edu
Duke T.I.P. Jillianne McCardle mailto:Jillianne.McCardle@eku.edu
EHO (Educational Enhancement Opportunity) Beverly Dyehouse mailto:Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Email Lists Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
ESL Jillianne McCardle mailto:Jillianne.McCardle@eku.edu
Extended Learning Jana Mayer mailto:Jana.Mayer@eku.edu
FAFSA Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, 6-12 Laura Dedic mailto:Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Fees and Supplies, PK-5 David Naylor mailto:David.Naylor@eku.edu
Financial Aid, College Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Gifted and Talented Jillianne McCardle mailto:Jillianne.McCardle@eku.edu
Graduation  Bryan Wilson mailto:Bryan.Wilson@eku.edu
Graduation Requirements Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Health Records Beverly Dyehouse mailto:Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
IEPs Kim Puckett mailto:Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Infinite Campus, 9-12 Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Infinite Campus, PK-8 Christi Sexton mailto:Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Lunch Amie Speakman mailto:Speakman-amie@aramark.com
MPO (Model Parent Organization) Scott Johnson mailto:Scott.johnson71@yahoo.com
My School Bucks Amie Speakman mailto:Speakman-amie@aramark.com
Nurse Melissa Stipp (Missy) mailto:Melissa.Stipp@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, 6-12 Laura Dedic mailto:Laura.Dedic@eku.edu
Parent Concerns, PK-5 David Naylor mailto:David.Naylor@eku.edu
Parent Seminars Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
Parking, Student De Reed mailto:Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Parking, Visitor Janet Alexander mailto:Janet.Alexander@eku.edu
Public Relations Donna McGuire mailto:Donna.mcguire@eku.edu
Records Requests, 9-12 Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Records Requests, Alumni Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Records Requests, PK-8 Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
RTI (Response to Intervention) Chris Budano mailto:Christopher.Budano@eku.edu
SAT & PSAT, Registration Melanie Kelley mailto:Melanie.Kelley@eku.edu
Saturday School Beverly Dyehouse mailto:Beverly.Dyehouse@eku.edu
Schedules, 6-12 De Reed mailto:Delia.Reed@eku.edu
Schedules, PK-5 Heather Halfhill mailto:Heather.Halfhill@eku.edu
Scheduling, 9-12 Kelly Caldwell mailto:Kelly.Caldwell@eku.edu
Scheduling, PK-8 Christi Sexton mailto:Christi.Sexton@eku.edu
Scholarships Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Security Chet Wright mailto:Chetland.Wright@eku.edu
Social Media Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Special Education Kim Puckett mailto:Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Summer Programs/School Kim Puckett mailto:Kim.Puckett@eku.edu
Technology, 1:1 Bonita Cobb mailto:Bonita.Cobb@eku.edu
Tuition Jen Little mailto:Jennifer.Little@eku.edu
Tuition, Model Payroll Deduction Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Volunteers Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Website Donna McGuire mailto:Donna.mcguire@eku.edu
Withdrawals Beth Campbell mailto:Beth.Campbell@eku.edu
Yearbook Brian Wilson mailto:Bryan.Wilson@eku.edu

If you would like to email us, please fill out the form below and click the submit button.  Thank you..

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/