People

Ann Burns

  • Interim Director, Model
  • Department: Model Administration
  • Office: Room 112
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1032

Kim Milam Puckett

Kim Puckett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Administration
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8445

Janet L. Alexander

Janet Alexander
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: janet.alexander@eku.edu
  • Email: janet.alexander@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039

Amanda Boyd Collier

Amanda Collier
  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: amanda.collier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Lisa K. Corn

Lisa Corn
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model Room M
  • Mailing Address: lisa.corn@eku.edu
  • Email: lisa.corn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1041

Mark L. Cornette

Cornette
  • Assistant Professor, Elem. Ed.
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Donovan I
  • Mailing Address: mark.cornette@eku.edu
  • Email: mark.cornette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Denise Morgan Discepoli

Denise Discepoli
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: denise.discepoli@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Ginger Marie James

Anne C Kipp

Anne Kipp
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: anne.kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Melinda S. Lake

Mindy Lake
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: melinda.lake@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Sheila Ambler Lippman

Sheila Lippman
  • Elementary Music Teacher
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model Annex 127
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sheila.lippman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-9:00

Emily Morrett

Emily Morrett
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Donovan D
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Emily.Morrett@eku.edu

Allison Renae Noland

  • 5h Grade Math & Science
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory School
  • Email: allison.noland@eku.edu

Angela Denise Parchment

Angela Parchment

Myranda Lyn Peterson

  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: myranda.peterson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-3:30

Cindy W. Reeves

Cindy Reeves
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Wallace 245
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: cindy.reeves@eku.edu

Robin Rice

  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: robin.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Ellen G. Rini

Ellen Rini
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Donovan 119
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: ellen.rini@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1038

Sarah L. Shaffer

Sarah Shaffer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model 119-B
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sarah.shaffer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2342

Charlotte Hausman Smith

Charlotte Smith
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: charlotte.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Charlene Pennington Sowers

Charlene Sowers
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: Charlene.sowers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Jasmine K Spata

Jasmine Spata
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jasmine.spata@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Heather D. Taylor

Heather Taylor
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: heather.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Teresa Jane Viohl

Teresa Viohl
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teresa.viohl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Teresa White

Teresa White
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teresa.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Mandy Clair Kipp Williams

Mandy Williams
  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: mandy.williams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Cheryl Wright

Cheryl Wright
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Elementary
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: cheryl.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Denise Warner Ballard

Denise Ballard
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: denise.ballard@eku.edu
  • Email: denise.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Teri A. Giles

Teri Giles
  • HS Math
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Rm 142
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: teri.giles@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1037

Celia Renee Hatter

Celia Hatter
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: celia.hatter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Annie Homan

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: ann.homan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Joey Stuart Lindon

Joey Lindon
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: joseph.lindon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:30

Ernest Luke McClees

Sarah M. Merlin

Sarah Merlin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: sarah.merlin@eku.edu
  • Email: sarah.merlin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Susan Neumann

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: susan.neumann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Charlene Park

Charlene Park
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: charlene.park@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Rebecca Hurst Petrey

Rebecca Petrey
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: rebecca.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Rodney Lee Rhodus

Rodney Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Donovan 201
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: rodney.rhodus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2223

Chris Allen Robinson

Chris Robinson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Donovan 148
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: chris.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7310
  • Office Hours: M-F 6:30 AM-7:45 & 3:15-4:00 PM

Kim A. Seale

Kim Seale
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.seale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Scott Anthony Self

  • Instructor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: scott.self@eku.edu

Harriet D Stipes

Harriet Stipes
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: harriet.stipes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Staci Renae Shaffer Thomas

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model 209
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: staci.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Loudon Ford Waterstrat

Ford Waterstrat
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: ford.waterstrat@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Stephen Ray Willis

Stephen Willis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: stephen.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1040
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:00

Bryan F. Wilson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model 146
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: bryan.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 1:00-2:00

Kimberly H. Wilson

Kim Wilson
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Jamie Lynn Worley

Worley
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model High
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: jamie.worley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1037

Kindal Burke-Brewer

Kindal Burke-Brewer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: kindal.burke-brewer@eku.edu
  • Email: kindal.burke-brewer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Ashley Chapman

Ashley Chapman

Travis Marcum

Travis Marcum
  • 8th grade Language Arts and Social Studies Instuctor
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Email: travis.marcum@eku.edu

Adrian Robert Nix, Jr

Adrian R. T. Nix, Jr.
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: adrian.nix@eku.edu
  • Email: adrian.nix@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Mark E. Pressley

Mark Pressley
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: mark.pressley@eku.edu

Lisa C. Rasor

Lisa Rasor
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: lisa.rasor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Liese Scotton Rhodus

Liese Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Donovan B
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: liese.rhodus@eku.edu

Wes A. Scarberry

Wes Scarberry
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: wes.scarberry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Lori Ann Schwartz

Lori Ann Schwartz
  • Paraeducator
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model Laboratory School
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: loriann.schwartz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Brittany Christen Wray

Brittany Wray
  • 6th Grade Math & 7th Grade Science
  • Department: Model Middle
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: brittany.wray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1034

Stephanie D. Boggs

  • Building Receptionist
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model 106
  • Mailing Address: stephanie.boggs@eku.edu
  • Email: stephanie.boggs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2212

Susan Rogers Cable

Susan Cable
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model HS Guidance - room 145
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory School, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: susan.cable@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1037

Beth Elizabeth Campbell

Beth Campbell
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Donovan 119
  • Mailing Address: beth.campbell@eku.edu
  • Email: beth.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1038

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly Dyehouse
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu
  • Email: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3646

Betsy T Grise

Betsy Grise
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: betsy.grise@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00

Tim K. Hoover

Tim Hoover
  • Specialist, Technology
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model Rm A
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: tim.hoover@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6816

Bathilda S D Keeton

  • Director, After School Program
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Donovan Annex 101
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: sue.keeton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3153
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:30-6:00

Christine E. Keswick

Christine Keswick

Michelle Lynn Lemmon

Michelle Lemmon
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Donovan Model Library
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: michelle.lemmon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039

Dee Marie Reed

Dee Reed
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: delia.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Jean Hudson Robinson

Jean Robinson

Sheri Rush

Eric Lee Sokolowski

  • Instructor of Instrumental Music
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model Laboratory School
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory School
  • Email: eric.sokolowski@eku.edu

Kimberly A. Tate

  • After School Program Assistant
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: kim.tate@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3153
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:30-6:00

Mary Ann A. Whitaker

Mary Ann Whitaker
  • Accounting Clerk
  • Department: Model Staff
  • Office: Model
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Email: maryann.whitaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766

Chetland Wright

Chetland Wright