People

Janet L. Alexander

Janet Alexander
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: janet.alexander@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039
  • Mailing Address: janet.alexander@eku.edu

Denise Warner Ballard

Denise Ballard
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: denise.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: denise.ballard@eku.edu

Karen Henry Baum

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model Gym
  • Email: karen.baum@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1035
  • Mailing Address: karen.baum@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:00

Stephanie D. Boggs

  • Building Receptionist
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 106
  • Email: stephanie.boggs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2212
  • Mailing Address: stephanie.boggs@eku.edu

Kindal Burke-Brewer

Kindal Burke-Brewer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: kindal.burke-brewer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: kindal.burke-brewer@eku.edu

Susan Rogers Cable

Susan Cable
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model HS Guidance - room 145
  • Email: susan.cable@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1037
  • Mailing Address: Model Laboratory School, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475

Beth Elizabeth Campbell

Beth Campbell
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan 119
  • Email: beth.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1038
  • Mailing Address: beth.campbell@eku.edu

Sherra Chamberlin

Sherra Chamberlin

Ashley Nicole Chapman

Ashley Chapman

Amanda Boyd Collier

Amanda Collier
  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: amanda.collier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Lisa K. Corn

Lisa Corn
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model Room M
  • Email: lisa.corn@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1041
  • Mailing Address: lisa.corn@eku.edu

Mark L. Cornette

Cornette
  • Assistant Director, Model
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan I
  • Email: mark.cornette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: mark.cornette@eku.edu

Pamela Cornette

Pam Cornette
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Email: pamela.cornette@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6814
  • Mailing Address: pamela.cornette@eku.edu

James I. Dantic

James Dantic
  • Director, Model
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 117
  • Email: james.dantic@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: james.dantic@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Denise Morgan Discepoli

Denise Discepoli
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: denise.discepoli@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Beverly Dyehouse

Beverly Dyehouse
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3646
  • Mailing Address: beverly.dyehouse@eku.edu

Teri A. Giles

Teri Giles
  • HS Math
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Rm 145
  • Email: teri.giles@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1037
  • Mailing Address: Model

Jennifer M. Green

Jennifer Green
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: jennifer.green@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: jennifer.green@eku.edu

Betsy T Grise

Betsy Grise
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: betsy.grise@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00

Jessica M. Hart

  • Instructor of Preschool
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 117
  • Email: jessica.hart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-3:30

Celia Renee Hatter

Celia Hatter
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: celia.hatter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Lindsey Brook Vandiver Heath

Lindsey Heath

Patricia Ann Hendricks

  • Custodial Foreman
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Facilities Services
  • Email: pat.hendricks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1443
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6

Margaret Lee Hite

Margaret Hite

Annie Homan

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: ann.homan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Tim K. Hoover

Tim Hoover
  • Specialist, Technology
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model Rm A
  • Email: tim.hoover@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6816
  • Mailing Address: Model

Vanessa Ann Howard

Vanessa Howard
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: vanessa.howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Bathilda S D Keeton

  • Director, After School Program
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan Annex 101
  • Email: sue.keeton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3153
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:30-6:00

Christine E. Keswick

Christine Keswick

Anne C Kipp

Anne Kipp
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: anne.kipp@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Mary E. Kirby

  • Custodian
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Facilities Services
  • Email: mary.kirby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1443
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-3001

Melinda S. Lake

Mindy Lake
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: melinda.lake@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Lemmon

Sean Lemmon

Michelle Lynn Lemmon

Michelle Lemmon
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan Model Library
  • Email: michelle.lemmon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1039
  • Mailing Address: Model

Joey Stuart Lindon

Joey Lindon
  • Special Education Teacher
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: joseph.lindon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:30

Sheila Ambler Lippman

Sheila Lippman
  • Elementary Music Teacher
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model Annex 127
  • Email: sheila.lippman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-9:00

Ernest Luke McClees

Sarah M. Merlin

Sarah Merlin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: sarah.merlin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: sarah.merlin@eku.edu

Emily Morrett

Emily Morrett

Dr. Marla Renee Muncy

Marla Muncy
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: marla.muncy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: marla.muncy@eku.edu

Susan Neumann

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: susan.neumann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Jeremy L. Newell

Jeremy Newell
  • Mid & High Schl Art Instructor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: jeremy.newell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Adrian Robert Nix, Jr

Adrian R. T. Nix, Jr.
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: adrian.nix@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: adrian.nix@eku.edu

Angela Denise Parchment

Angela Parchment

Charlene Park

Charlene Park
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: charlene.park@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Myranda Lyn Peterson

  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: myranda.peterson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:45-3:30

Rebecca Hurst Petrey

Rebecca Petrey
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: rebecca.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Mark E. Pressley

Mark Pressley

Kim Milam Puckett

Kim Puckett
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: kim.puckett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8445
  • Mailing Address: Model

Lisa C. Rasor

Lisa Rasor
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: lisa.rasor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Dee Marie Reed

Dee Reed
  • Office Associate
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: delia.reed@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Cindy W. Reeves

Cindy Reeves
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Wallace 245
  • Email: cindy.reeves@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245

Liese Scotton Rhodus

Liese Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan B
  • Email: liese.rhodus@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: Model

Rodney Lee Rhodus

Rodney Rhodus
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan 201
  • Email: rodney.rhodus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2223
  • Mailing Address: Model

Robin Rice

  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: robin.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Ellen G. Rini

Ellen Rini
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan 119
  • Email: ellen.rini@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1038
  • Mailing Address: Model

Chris Allen Robinson

Chris Robinson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan 148
  • Email: chris.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7310
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 6:30 AM-7:45 & 3:15-4:00 PM

Jean Hudson Robinson

Jean Robinson

Carol Lechner Ruppel

Carol Ruppel
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Donovan
  • Email: carol.ruppel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Sheri Rush

Wes A. Scarberry

Wes Scarberry
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: wes.scarberry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Lori Ann Schwartz

Lori Ann Schwartz
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model Laboratory School
  • Email: loriann.schwartz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Kim A. Seale

Kim Seale
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: kim.seale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Barb H. Shafer

  • Athletic Director
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: barb.shafer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1035
  • Mailing Address: Model

Sarah L. Shaffer

Sarah Shaffer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 119-B
  • Email: sarah.shaffer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2342
  • Mailing Address: Model

Charlotte Hausman Smith

Charlotte Smith
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: charlotte.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Charlene Pennington Sowers

Charlene Sowers
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: Charlene.sowers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Jasmine K Spata

Jasmine Spata
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: jasmine.spata@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Brandon L. Stinnett

Brandon Stinnett
  • Instructor of Instrumental Music
  • Department: Model
  • Email: brandon.stinnett@eku.edu
  • Mailing Address: brandon.stinnett@eku.edu

Harriet D Stipes

Harriet Stipes
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: harriet.stipes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Kimberly A. Tate

  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: kim.tate@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3153
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:30-6:00

Heather D. Taylor

Heather Taylor
  • Instructor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: heather.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Katherine L. Townsend

  • Custodian
  • Department: Model
  • Office: L O Martin Building
  • Email: katherine.townsend@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1443
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-3001

Teresa Jane Viohl

Teresa Viohl
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: teresa.viohl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Loudon Ford Waterstrat

Ford Waterstrat
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: ford.waterstrat@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Mary Ann A. Whitaker

Mary Ann Whitaker
  • Accounting Clerk
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: maryann.whitaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Teresa White

Teresa White
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: teresa.white@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Mandy Clair Kipp Williams

  • Instructor of Elementary Grades
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: mandy.williams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Stephen Ray Willis

Stephen Willis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: stephen.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1040
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:00

Bryan F. Wilson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 146
  • Email: bryan.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model
  • Office Hours: M-F 1:00-2:00

Staci Renae Shaffer Wilson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model 209
  • Email: staci.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Kimberly H. Wilson

Kim Wilson
  • Teacher Aide II
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: kim.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Jamie Lynn Worley

Worley
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: jamie.worley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1037
  • Mailing Address: Model

Brittany Christen Wray

Brittany Wray
  • 6th Grade Math & 7th Grade Science
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: brittany.wray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1034
  • Mailing Address: Model

Cheryl Wright

Cheryl Wright
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Model
  • Office: Model
  • Email: cheryl.wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3766
  • Mailing Address: Model

Chetland Wright

Chetland Wright